Home Page
Norbreck Primary Academy

Roll of Honour

Roll of Honour 2018-19



Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Pupil of the Year

Phoebe Hutchinson

Chloe Green

Casey Hankey

Alex Sheldon

Creative Artist of the Year

Leo Ash

Janice Chami- Bairakdar

Natalia Jade

Rebecca Blackburn

Musician of the Year

Isabella Connor

Alex Bramhall

Daniel Wilde

Ethan Frohlick

Sports Person of the Year

Dylan James

Emily Chadwick

Alex Rook

Megan Brown

Friend of the Year

Poppy Gallagher

Finley Hill

Cerys Harper

Harriet Hirst